WDW has an allergy hotline that you can call to find out more information about dining with special needs that include Gluten and Dairy free in addition to other needs like Vegan, Kosher, Sugar-Free, and allergies such as soy, egg, and tree nuts. You can call them at: (407) 824-2634.

If you can’t get through, leave a message. They should get back to you.

Advertisements
Share: