*This gluten free dining experience took place in September 2019. It includes notes about dairy free modifications, as well as vegetarian, and vegan options.
*This information comes from the Festival Passports handed out at the festival and was made available online at WDW’s website prior to the festival opening (and may be subject to change). As always, guests should consult each booth for ingredients or for other special dietary needs. Because of the booth space, cross contamination is of higher risk for guests consuming gluten free ingredients.